Clique no ícone para acessar o Currículo Lattes de cada docente.

Nome

E-mail

Telefone

Sala

Acácio Aparecido de Castro acacioandrade@ufu.br(34) 3291-5921 / 59471X21 / 1X35b
Adamo Ferreira Gomes adamo@ufu.br(34) 3291-59191X23 / 1X08
Ademir Cavalheiro ademir@ufu.br(34) 3291-59201X22
Adevailton Bernardo dos Santos adevailton@ufu.br(34) 3239-45361A241
Alessandra Riposati Arantes ale.riposati@ufu.br(34) 3239-45361A241
Alexandre Marletta marletta@ufu.br(34) 3291-59321X09 / 1X03
Ana Paula Perini anapaula.perini@ufu.br(34) 3291-59311X11 / Lab.: 1X01A
Andrea Antunes Pereira andrea.antunes@ufu.br(34) 3291-59201X22
Antonino di Lorenzo dilorenzo@ufu.br(34) 3239-40801A227
Antônio Ariza Gonçalves Júnior arizaj@ufu.br(34) 3291-6100Umuarama
Augusto Miguel Alcalde Milla augusto.alcalde@ufu.br(34) 3239-40491A229
Cristiano Alves Guarany guarany@ufu.br(34) 3291-59191X23
Daiane Damasceno Borgesdaiane.damascenoborges@ufu.br(34) 3239-41091A247
Daniele Alves Dias daniele@ufu.br(34) 3825-8871 - Ramal 203Campus Patos de Minas - Sala 03
Diego Merigue da Cunha dmerigue@ufu.br(34) 3239-40811A255
Djalmir Nestor Messias dnmessias@ufu.br(34) 3291-59191X23 / 1X08
Douglas Roberto de Matos Pimentedouglas.pimentel@usp.br(34) 3239-4281 1A231
Edson Vernek vernek@ufu.br(34) 3239-4060 / 3291-59361A239 / 1X06
Erick Piovesan erick@ufu.br(34) 3291-59521X20 / Lab.: 1X03b
Fabricio Macedo de Souza fmsouza@ufu.br(34) 3239-4060 / 3291-59361A239 / 1X06
George Balster Martins gbmartins@ufu.br(34) 3239-41091X17
Gerson J. Ferreira gersonjferreira@ufu.br(34) 3239-42221A225
Gilberto Ferreira Borges Juniorborgesgfj@gmail.com(34) 3239-42811A231
Gustavo Foresto Brito de Almeidagfbalmeida@ufu.br(34) 3291-59211X21
Jader de Souza Cabral jadersc@ufu.br(34) 3291-59231X20
João Carlos de Oliveira Guerra jcog@ufu.br(34) 3291-59311X11
José Candido Xavier jcxavier@ufu.br(34) 3291-59291X13
José de los Santos Guerra santos@ufu.br(34) 3291-5924 / Lab.: 3291-59591X18 / Lab: 1X46a
José Maria Villas-Bôas boas@ufu.br(34) 3239-40801A227
José Roberto Tozoni rtozoni@ufu.br(34) 3291-59321X11
Liliana Sanz De La Torre lsanz@ufu.br(34) 3239-45781A237
Lucio Pereira Neves lucio.neves@ufu.br(34) 3291-59311X11 / Lab.: 1X01A
Marcel Novaes mnovaes@ufu.br(34) 3239-42221A225
Marco Aurélio Boselli maboselli@ufu.br(34) 3239-40491A229
Mariana M. Odashima mmodashima@ufu.br(34) 3291-59241X18
Maurício Foschini mauriciofos@ufu.br(34) 3291-59181X24 / Lab.: 1X01A
Omar de Oliveira Diniz Neto omardiniz@ufu.br(34) 3291-59211X21 / 1X07
Paulo Alex da Silva Carvalho palex@ufu.br(34) 3825-8871 - Ramal 203Campus Patos de Minas - Sala 03
Paulo Cesar Peres de Andrade paulodeandrade@ufu.br(34) 3239-40811A255
Raigna Augusta Da Silva raigna@ufu.br(34) 3291-5932 / 59411X09A / 1X03
Raimundo Lora Serrano rloraserrano@ufu.br(34) 3291-59231X20 / 1X33
Ricardo Kagimura kagimura@ufu.br(34) 3291-59261X16
Ricardo Ribeiro de Ávila ricardo.avila@ufu.br(34) 3825-8871 - Ramal 203Campus Patos de Minas - Sala 03
Roberto Hiroki Miwa hiroki@ufu.br(34) 3291-59281X14
Silésia de Fátima Curcino da Silvasilesia.silva@ufu.br(34) 3239-42811A231
Silvia Martins Dos Santos smartins@ufu.br(34) 3239-45781A237
Sorandra Correa de Lima sorandra@ufu.br(34) 3823 3714/1917 - Ramal 27Campus Monte Carmelo - Sala 304
Tomé Mauro Schmidt tschmidt@ufu.br(34) 3291-59271X15
Viviane Pilla vivianepilla@ufu.br(34) 3291-5935 / 59471X31 / 1X35C
Wellington Akira Iwamoto akira@ufu.br(34) 3291-59181X24
William de Souza Santos william@ufu.br(34) 3810-1041Sala 307/Monte Carmelo